Home > About > School Board

St. Frances X. Cabrini School Board


The St. Frances X. Cabrini School Board (the “Board”) is established as a consultative school board in order to assist the St. Frances X. Cabrini parish and school community in their essential goals of educating young people and passing on the Catholic faith and its traditions. By drawing on the expertise and experience of its members, the Board helps secure the future of the school as an institution of education and formation in Catholic moral principles and traditions, and in all other aspects of education.

Purpose and Mission

The purpose of the Board is to promote broader participation and to invite administrative and financial counsel in formulating policies for the operation of the school, and to assist in devising and maintaining plans of operation designed to ensure the successful permanent operation of the school.

Board Members

  • Peggy Grant, Chair
  • Kathy Rowland, Vice Chair
  • Deirdre Smith, Secretary
  • Dan Annarelli
  • Teresa Carlson
  • Paco Cartagena
  • Lynne Hook
  • Jon Rager
  • Vanessa Reyes-Smith
  • Angel Santiago
  • Nelson Santos
  • Allyson Simpson

Contact Us

St. Frances X. Cabrini Catholic School

1428 W. Imperial Highway
Los Angeles, CA 90047
Phone: 323-756-1354
Fax: 323-756-1157